Les Gets Golf Vintage

Jul
14
2021

Sports

Le Wednesday 14 July 2021 à 00:00

/

The Vintage Golf Gets is a unique event bringing together golfers and non-golfers, where participants are invited to step back in time !

An initiation for non-practitioners, and a scramble competition in teams of two for golfers, are the highlights of this unique event, with a unique concept. Do you want to immerse yourself for a day in the elegance of authentic outfits and the glamor of the past ?

In the sumptuous natural setting of the 18-hole Golf des Gets, several activities will punctuate the day as – among others – drive course with wooden clubs, mid-term meal on an accordion background or the presence of an old-fashioned photographer !

To end the day on a high note, the awards ceremony will take place in the village, on the stage of a “guinguette evening for the Fête Nationale” organized by the Gets Tourist Office!

For information and registration, please contact Les Gets Golf by phone +33 4 50 75 87 63 ou by mail   golf@lesgets.com

*COVID-19 * This event will be subject to prefectural authorisation depending on the health situation at the time of the event. Find out more about the sanitary measures put in place in the resort, click here.

Les Gets Golf Vintage

Juil
14
2021

Sports

Le Mercredi 14 Juillet 2021 à 00:00

Tarifs non communiqués

Les Gets Golf Vintage est un événement unique rassemblant golfeurs et non golfeurs, où les participants sont invités à remonter dans le temps !

Une initiation pour les non-pratiquants, et une compétition en Scramble par équipes de deux pour les golfeurs, sont les points forts de cet événement original, au concept unique. Vous souhaitez vous replonger le temps d’une journée dans l’élégance des tenues authentiques et le glamour du passé ?

Dans le somptueux décor naturel du Golf 18 trous des Gets, plusieurs animations viendront ponctuer la journée comme – entre autres – concours de drive avec des clubs en bois, repas à mi-parcours sur fond d’accordéon ou encore la présence d’un photographe à l’ancienne !

Pour terminer la journée en beauté, la remise des prix aura lieu dans le village, sur la scène de « soirée guinguette pour la Fête Nationale » organisée par l’Office du Tourisme des Gets !

Pour toute information et réservation, veuillez contacter le Golf par téléphone 04 50 75 87 63 ou par mail  golf@lesgets.com

*Covid-19* : Cet événement se tiendra sous réserve d’autorisation préfectorale en fonction de la situation sanitaire au moment de l’événement. Pour en savoir plus sur les mesures sanitaires mises en place dans la station, cliquez ici.