Pass Portes du Soleil

Jun
25
2021

bike

Du Friday 25 June au Sunday 27 June 2021

Single rate: 59€ (+3 € management and bank charges)

Mountain Bike ride between France and Switzerland in the Portes du Soleil area, the Pass’Portes du Soleil MTB is a concentrate of thrills, wonder and good sporting moments !

80km of pleasure, with varied routes, unique facilities and numerous refreshments based on local specialities. Nine resorts will serve as departure points in Switzerland and France: Avoriaz, Châtel, Les Gets, Montriond-Les Lindarets and Morzine on the French side, and Champéry, Les Crosets, Torgon and Morgins in Switzerland.


The Pass’Portes Kids – Budding mountain bikers are not forgotten! The Pass’Portes Kids, reserved for 9-14 year olds, offers for 23€ a special hike supervised by instructors, departing from Morzine, Les Gets or Châtel on Saturdays and Sundays.


The Pass’Portes Pédestre – Because the Pass’Portes Pédestre do not come alone, the Portes du Soleil has thought of those accompanying them! Arrowheaded but unaccompanied walks to discover the area from 5 resorts are proposed in parallel with the event. Depending on the itinerary, you can enjoy tastings on the farm, take advantage of the food and drink available, discover the local fauna and the unique landscapes of the UNESCO Chablais Geopark…

While waiting for the 2021 edition, watch the 2019 edition on video!

Rate

Single rate : 59 € (+3 € management and bank charges)

The price includes access to the ski lifts with the tag it (hands-free card), the frame plate, refreshments, the Pass’Portes gift, the road book, individual assistance insurance and a voucher for a Portes du Soleil day pass summer 2021 or winter 2021/2022.

Registration

There are no registrations planned for 2021 as they are postponed from the 2020 edition which has been cancelled for health reasons.

Only those registered for the Pass’Portes in 2020 will be able to participate in the 2021 edition.

The mountain bike fair in Les Gets

If the health situation allows it, the mountain bike fair will take place in Les Gets and will offer a 6,000 m2 exhibitor village with more than 200 internationally renowned brands, entertainment, free bike tests, pumptrack challenges, live music, etc.

More information coming soon…

*COVID-19 * This event will be subject to prefectural authorisation depending on the health situation at the time of the event. Find out more about the sanitary measures put in place in the resort, click here.

Pass’Portes du Soleil

Juin
25
2021

bike

Du Vendredi 25 Juin au Dimanche 27 Juin 2021

Tarif unique : 59 € (+3 € de frais de gestion et bancaires)

Randonnée VTT entre France et Suisse dans les Portes du Soleil, la Pass’Portes du Soleil est un concentré de sensations fortes, d’émerveillement et d’instants sportifs partagés !

80km de plaisir, aux tracés variés, aux aménagements uniques et aux nombreux ravitaillements à base de spécialités locales. Neuf stations serviront de points de départ en Suisse et en France : Avoriaz, Châtel, Les Gets, Montriond-Les Lindarets, Morzine du côté français, et Champéry, Les Crosets, Torgon et Morgins en Suisse.

La Pass’Portes Kids – Les vététistes en herbe ne sont pas oubliés ! La Pass’Portes Kids, réservée au 9-14 ans, propose pour 23€ une randonnée spéciale encadrée par des moniteurs, au départ de Morzine, Les Gets ou Châtel le samedi et dimanche.

La Pass’Portes Pédestre – Parce que les Pass’Porteurs ne viennent pas seuls, les Portes du Soleil ont pensé aux accompagnants ! Des randonnées pédestres fléchées mais non-accompagnées à la découverte du territoire au départ de 5 stations sont proposées en parallèle de l’événement. Selon les parcours, profitez de dégustations à la ferme, de ravitaillements, découvrez la faune locale, la singularité des paysages du Geopark Chablais UNESCO …

En attendant l’édition de 2021, revivez celle de 2019 en vidéo !

Tarifs

Tarif unique : 59 € (+3 € de frais de gestion et bancaires)

Le tarif comprend l’accès aux remontées mécaniques avec la tag it (carte main libre), la plaque de cadre, les ravitaillements, le cadeau Pass’Portes, le road book, l’assurance assistance individuelle et un bon pour un forfait journée Portes du Soleil été 2021 ou hiver 2021/2022

Inscriptions

Il n’y a pas d’inscriptions prévues pour 2021 car elles ont été reportées de l’édition 2020, annulée pour raisons sanitaires.

Seules les personnes inscrites à la Pass’Portes en 2020 pourront participer à l’édition 2021.

Le salon du VTT aux Gets

Si la situation sanitaire le permet, le salon du VTT fera étape aux Gets et proposera un village exposant de 6 000 m2 avec plus de 200 marques de renommée internationale, des animations, des tests vélo gratuits, des challenges sur le pumptrack, de la musique live, etc.

Plus d’informations prochainement…

*Covid-19* : Cet événement se tiendra sous réserve d’autorisation préfectorale en fonction de la situation sanitaire au moment de l’événement. Pour en savoir plus sur les mesures sanitaires mises en place dans la station, cliquez ici.